European and local election candidates


The following is the most recent compiled list of Sinn Fein and other republican candidates contesting this week’s elections, with short biographies of the Euro candidates. Note that all candidates represent SF unless otherwise indicated. Please inform us of corrections or additions as required.


Please register or log in
to continue reading.

Urgent Appeal

The current pandemic is creating financial difficulties for many news organisations, and we are not immune. We are low on resources and need your extra support now to help us through this difficult period.

Please help by making a contribution. Even one pound a month can make a big difference for us.

Your contribution can be made with a credit or debit card by clicking below. Thank you. Go raibh míle maith agat.

© 2014 Irish Republican News