Remembering Irish political prisoners at Christmas


Christmas is the time when republicans traditionally think of those imprisoned for their beliefs by sending them a greeting card. The following is a list of republicans currently being held as political prisoners and supported by the IRPWA, Cogus, Sinn Fein, or similar organisations.

Please register or log in
to continue reading.

Urgent Appeal

The current pandemic is creating financial difficulties for many news organisations, and we are not immune. We are low on resources and need your extra support now to help us through this difficult period.

Please help by making a contribution. Even one pound a month can make a big difference for us.

Your contribution can be made with a credit or debit card by clicking below. Thank you. Go raibh míle maith agat.

© 2013 Irish Republican News