SF lines out Six-County Ministerial team

Sinn Fein has confirmed its team of ministers for the Belfast executive, with South Down Assembly member Caitriona Ruane to take on the education post, Fermanagh-South Tyrone MP Michelle Gildernew to look after agriculture, and Newry & Armagh MP Conor Murphy heading up regional development.

Please register or log in
to continue reading.

Urgent Appeal

The current pandemic is creating financial difficulties for many news organisations, and we are not immune. We are low on resources and need your extra support now to help us through this difficult period.

Please help by making a contribution. Even one pound a month can make a big difference for us.

Your contribution can be made with a credit or debit card by clicking below. Thank you. Go raibh míle maith agat.

© 2007 Irish Republican News